First blog post

So I’m starting off with this blog today. It’s May 1st, 2017. I’d better remember this day.

Not knowing exactly what I’ll do with it or what exactly will I write about, cause there are several things I love…but I’ll start off anyway. I’ve known for years that I wanted to have this place of mine, I just never took the time to decide what I love most.

So first things about me:

Who am I, what do I do and what do I love? I’m Consuela. I’ve been doing all things visual merchandising for the past 15 years or so, and am still in love with it. I also love traveling – and by traveling I mean I love to touch basis with the real life as much as my city girl personality allows me to. So basically I love visual merchandising, fashion, travels and photography.

What do I want to get out of this blog? I.Have.No.Idea. I simply want a place where I can write down my thoughts, or opinions, or post some photos and travel tips. We’ll see. But I’ll definitely move between the fashion and travel lines.

Why “white blanket” you say? Cause it feels cozy, and clean, and bright, and it makes me think of spring mornings in bed, and freesia.

Wish me luck! Here’s the first step on the White Blanket’s road.

C.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ester says:

    Good luck, I am sure you will enjoy doing it:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, Ester :)! I’m looking forward to it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

