Second week

It’s been a little over a week since my last post. Hectic week, I might say. Still trying to balance my posting schedule, and I’ll eventually get to a point where I’m doing it on a regular basis, but right now I’m still in the process of learning.

So I thought I’d share with you guys my styling challenges for this week. Out of the last seven ones I managed to stick to five of them. But that’s because I had 3 night shifts, with window changes, décor updates…so I went for more heavy-work appropriate, comfortable outfits :-). And although this current week is also going to be a difficult one at work, that’s just from an emotional point of view (at work, yes), so I’ll try to at least look good :-).

Now, before sharing with you my styling challenges, I have to say that my next post is going to be about how I got into VM. Or more like how VM got me :-).

Picture2

 

Take care,

C.

Leave a Reply

